Latest Older
Pottering, always PotteringPottering, always Pottering

2004-03-18 - 8:04 a.m.
My niece is here!

I'll post some piccies as soon as I have some :)

I now have two days, plus the weekend, off. I got up at seven this morning, having got a good eight hours sleep, and I'm not really sure what to do with myself this morning.

I tidied up the CDs by my desk, put the dishes in to wash, and I'll probably wash some clothes later.

It's been so long since I've had an actual day off, I'm not really sure what to do with myself!

The house is clean from top to bottom. E. did a really good job, and even though she spent two days doing it, she only charged us $100, which I thought was pretty good!

JS and J are still asleep, and R is getting ready for work.

As for me, I think I have a morning of pottering ahead of me. Pottering with the website, pottering with my book collection, things like that.

Pottering, just Pottering.

iyoyo, please update and let us know you that are not swimming with the fishes in the Thames wearing concrete galoshes or languishing at Her Majesty's Pleasure!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com