Latest Older
Starting the week off wrongStarting the week off wrong

2004-03-22 - 7:41 a.m.
I wanted to give you a long update on the weekend, but I got into the office and found that the bloody nimrods in tech support have NOT set up the training room for my class today. AAAAGG! No computers, no nothing.

This is ridiculous.

We did have an interesting weekend researching family history. And other stuff happened too, and I really want to tell you all about it, but I need to go take care of this fucking problem. GRRRRRRRRRRR.

Happy Monday.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com