Latest Older
Growl.Growl.

2004-04-06 - 10:06 a.m.
One of my pet peeves is 'working lunches'. Work or Eat. Don't do both. Its unhealthy in two ways. Firstly, because you don't get to digest your food properly. Second, its pisses me off. And that's unhealthy for the pisser.

So I have a working Pizza lunch today to go to. Which means I'm dogging out of here at 3:30.

Tomorrow I have to run JS back to the airport so she can head back to England for a few weeks before heading off to Maine. She already has a suitor in place up there, via Match.com :>

J. is in court today with his Mom. Its the smoking thing. I think the fine for that is about $175. Cute.

And last night I caught the little shit lighting aerosol in his room.

"If you do that again, I will kick you out. I am not kidding. Now, give."

He is not allowed aerosols anymore. I'm such a mean person.

Its a rainy day here in Texas. Matches my mood.

Grumble, mutter, bitch, bitch, moan.

Last night we went out to Steak & Ale, for JS's last supper. That was nice. Expensive (four people having steak, lobster and wine adds up), but nice.

Ho hum...

I think I'll go smoke a cigarette before our glorious meeting starts...Enjoy your Tuesday.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com