Latest Older
The turning WormThe turning Worm

2004-05-02 - 8:55 p.m.
Ok, my Zelator is done, 1=10. Now I have to study alchemy and revisit geomancy.

My son A. came down yesterday, ripped the place up then went back today. He brought some Adam Sandler CDs with him, that were more than a little disturbing. I always thought Adam did basically good clean fun stuff. I was wrong...

R. is working on her Witchschool first degree test right now, I hope she gets it - I'm sure she will though...

We went to the psychic fair today - haven't been there in years. I saw some of my old friends are still at it.

Apparently I am in a mid-life crisis right now. Hehehe. No shit :>

But it is supposed to resolve itself in the next 18 months, with specific events being shaped over the next few weeks.

I clearly need to get my self esteem back up. That is something I know how to do, but have been putting off doing.

I will get started on it tonight I think.

I have historically been an arrogant person, but over the last couple of months I have been working on my humility. But it is a short step from being humble to being humiliated, and I think I may have tripped along the way...

So, Catpewk's takin' back the streets, starting now.

There may be some template changes.

Deal with it...

.....Please :>

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com