Latest Older
WednesdayWednesday

2004-05-26 - 8:10 a.m.
As expected, yesterday's training class was a pooch screw.

For all kinds of reasons. Today I have to try and find a way to make this class something productive.

It didn't help yesterday that the system kept screwing up, there were bugs galore and no one really understood how it was supposed to work.

That needs to change today.

I have to make a decision about a Director position with another company that is on the horizon. I don't have time to think about it today but I will look at it tonight.

I watched The Swan with R. last night. We were both happy that Rachel Love Frasier one, although I think R. wanted Marnie to win. To be fair, I think Marnie got a poor shake in the lingerie contest. That skirt they made here wera was not flattering. Rachel Love Frasier wore the classic stockings and heels set up. I think that's what pushed her score over the edge.

Ok, gotta go work...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com