Latest Older
Leaving on a Jet PlaneLeaving on a Jet Plane

2004-06-04 - 10:29 p.m.
Tomorrow, R. flies off to Chicago for a week on business. She's gone away before, so why do I feel so uneasy about this trip?

I can't really elaborate. Just a strange feeling that something is wrong, or will be wrong.

I'm trying to dismiss it, and not to talk about it or anything.

But I know I feel differently.

I hope everything is ok...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com