Latest Older
Monday SchmondayMonday Schmonday

2004-06-07 - 7:18 a.m.
Its Monday Morning, but it doesn't feel like it. I am working from home today as normal, then I have Tuesday and Wednesday off.

I just drove J. to Summer school where he gets to do World Geography for the next 3 weeks.

I will be glad when R. gets home. It feels wierd without her. And she didn't call last night, which doesn't altogether suprise me. I know she's busy and doesn't get time, or forgets or whatever.

Speaking of not calling, I can't get hold of my son A. right now because their house phone (the only number I have) is out of commission. Which means they also are not checking email.

Quelle horreure! I may have to use *gulp* the Postal Service!?!!?

Well, lets not get too hasty. Maybe the problem will resolve itself in the next day or so.

Alright, I guess I need to do some work. But I also need to tell you about Uriel's Machine when I get a chance. Its an awesome book which explains a lot of early history, and present day traditions.

Anyway, nuff said for now.

Have fun!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com