Latest Older
NichtNicht

2004-06-14 - 11:25 a.m.
My entries have been erratic of late, for that I apologise.

There really isn't a lot going on right now, on the one hand, at least nothing worth writing about. On the other hand, there's a bunch of minimal stuff happening that takes up my time.

We did go and see Shrek 2 yesterday. It was ok, but it didn't live up to the expectations I had built based on the reviews it received. I don't think it was better than the first, regardless of what the critics say. It was just ok.

Kind of like life at the moment. Its just ok. It is not awful or wonderful, or happy or sad, it simply is.

I don't know what else to say right now, so I'll not say anything.

Except to add that I think it sucks that Jeff left Coupling. That's just bollocks. The new guy is probably going to be alright, but Jeff is, I feel irreplacable.

Oh well, such is life.

Have a Monday...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com