Latest Older
Wednesday woesWednesday woes

2004-06-16 - 8:42 a.m.
This whole not sleeping thing is beginning to get old.

I got a decent night's sleep on Saturday. Its been a bit dodgy since then. Last night was another 'in bed by 10:30a.m. fast asleep by 1:30' kind of night.

Sometimes no amount of chamomile tea, sinus pills, 99-change-hands or back exercise seems to help.

Its seems the last few mornings at work I've had to hit the ground running, which is why my updates have been erratic. I have 'windows' in my day when I do things. But sometimes those windows get blocked out by something else, and then what ever was supposed to happen in that time frame goes the way of the dodo.

Ho hum...

I'd better go. I hear the window sash creaking...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com