Latest Older
Yawn. Monday.Yawn. Monday.

2004-06-21 - 7:02 a.m.
Another weekend blown by, the Monday comes around again.

I did some work on the website this weekend. Including a utility to help me tidy up the book reviews. Once I had tidy them up it became clear that apart from the interviews, I have done very very few just plain old reviews this year. I mean like 2. Sheesh. I did two more right then and there, but I need to dig around for some of the other ones I've been sent and take a look also. Plus I have two interviews to set up, once I've read the author's work.

I made some slight (not too radical) changes to the main page, to help it load faster. I still need to change it further, but every little helps I guess.

And I did that whole article on the Kaballah/Qaballah which took me a coon's age to prepare.

All in all, the site did pretty well out of my weekend.

And I did my Earth Invoking ritual on Saturday as part of my Zelator grade studies. I've nearly reached the end of the study material for that - and I still have over a month to go before Theoricus, so that's actually good, because it gives me more chance to practice what I've been learning. Blah Blah Blah.

Alright that's about all I have to tell you today.

Have a great Monday.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com