Latest Older
King LearKing Lear

2004-07-29 - 11:10 a.m.
12" of rain fell in parts of DFW last night. I've been up since 4:00 am this morning, because the power kept going out the lightning kept flashing, the rain kept hammering and the thunder was booming.

Because of the lack of sleep and general shittiness of the weather, both are and I took PTO days today. So we're just hanging out, doing not a damn thing.

I didn't have a good evening. I was extremely pissed at J. because I know know the little shit has stolen a pack of my cigarettes. But I can't find them anywhere so I can't prove it.

I will find them though. And when I do, I shall do..

...such things, what they are yet, I know not. But they shall be, the Terrors of the Earth....

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com