Latest Older
Fifty-Seven *Fifty-Seven *

2004-08-01 - 12:07 p.m.
We just woke up!

We went to bed at three, after watching the Ioriginal Manchurian Candidate on PBS with Frank Sinatra.

I mean he was in it. He wasn't here watching it with us.

I haven't seen that movie in 30 years. In fact, I didn't realize that the movie I had seen thirty years ago that I remembered so well was in fact the Manchruian Candidate.

Whaddya know...

boxx9000 did a quiz this morning, so I thought I'd give it a go too.

The Lone Wolf
Category V - The Lone
Wolf

Though you'd be welcome in most groups, you prefer
a more solitary path.



What Type of Social Entity are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Last night I completed my Theoricus initiation. I am now (2) = [9] Lord of the 32nd Path.

I have to write up my to do list for Theoricus today. I may post it later. We'll see.

Alright, that's it for now. Enjoyed what's left of your weekend...

  • * The number of communists in congress finally decided on in the Manchurian Candidate after the American Operator looked at a ketchup bottle.

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com