Latest Older
If you don't eat your meat, you can't have any pudding!If you don't eat your meat, you can't have any pudding!

2004-08-17 - 7:50 a.m.
Tuesday morning.

Just a few more carbless days and I will be able to enjoy small quantities of rice, spaghetti, pasta etc. Yippee!

Pagan Pride Day is spinning up right now. I need to get the website updated to include a link to it as usual.

I don't have anything interesting to talk about this morning. Oh, except boxx9000 passed her teaching tests - Go Boxx!

Speaking of teaching, yesterday was J's first day back at school. Apparently the school, the classrooms, and the buses are three times as crowded as they were last term (which allowing for exxageration makes me think they've probably added another 20% to the student population - still a lot).

Mansfield is a growing city. It's grown a lot just in the year and a half we've been there. It's amazing really.

Oh well, I have oodles of work to do here. I guess I should go do it and stop faffing around.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com