Latest Older
2 Minutes of your life wasted below.2 Minutes of your life wasted below.

2004-08-20 - 7:51 a.m.
Friday morning.

I have to get prepped for some guy coming in today to do work on the CRM system. I have to get the list together of what I want him to do.

And, I need to put together a proposal for an alternate way of handling HR's current little change request, which is so FUBAR the whole system could groan, snap and slide into the ocean if it gets implemented.

It's cloudy today in Dallas. Which is practically unheard of in the middle of summer.

R. is off to COG this weekend with K, her High Priestess. So I'm not sure what I'll be doing Saturday.

Maybe some Theoricus stuff.

I haven't written about any thought provoking stuff for a while, have I? I think that's part of the side effects of the 2=9 grade. It kind of grinds on your soul...

Oh well.

Better get to it.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com