Latest Older
Zoom...Zoom...

2004-09-02 - 9:34 a.m.
I'm a busy puppy today, so this will be a short update.

Still working on my research paper for my final project.

R. dinged her car door last night, poor thing.

I think the 2004 election is going to suck. I may elaborate on that later.

Florida looks like its in deep shit, so if there are any of my gentle readers in the sunshine state, please look after yourselves!

That's all for now. Carry on.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com