Latest Older
The NieceThe Niece

2004-09-04 - 9:28 a.m.
This research paper is driving me doolally. So while I'm chewing off what's left of my feet, I'll let you get up to speed on what's been happenning in the world of JS.

JS is my niece, remember? She came to stay with us in March/April and we had a great time. Now she's got her Visa and is working at a four star hotel in Maine.
She sent us some photographs just the other day, and I thought I'd share them with you. This sunset is apparently the norm...
Her boyfriend (she found a nice one pretty quick it seems) took her camping recently. Here's a river they found.

If you don't kill it...

You can't grill it...

In addition to taking her camping, teaching her to shoot etc., boyfriend is giving her a BMW to use while he buys a new truck....

That's all for today folks. Enjoy your weekend.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com