Latest Older
Boring a hole in my soulBoring a hole in my soul

2004-09-08 - 8:51 a.m.
*sigh*

Wednesday.

JR isn't here today again, which means I'll probably wander out of here by three.

Change Control this morning. Yawn.

I just did my defence for my Correllian 2nd Degree. I hope its ok.

I want to move forward with this thing.

I need to concentrate on my Theoricus between now and Yule.

Plus stuff I have to do on the site.

The Chinese have an expression 'Haan' (spelled for pronunciation). It doesn't really translate, but its kind of a zen-like waiting.

That's what I'm feeling right now.

That's also why I don't have anything to say in here lately.

I appreciate those of you that still show up and read this drivel, and I'll try and make it up to you.

I have noticed a drop off in hits recently too, though. Perfectly understandable.

I got the book 'Cerulean Sins' by Laurell K. Hamilton, the latest paperback in the Anita Blake series, so I will read that lunchtime over my chicken bow tie pasta. Or maybe fajitas.

We'll see.

Enough of this.

Worky time. Have a great humpday :)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com