Latest Older
Here comes the Pain...Here comes the Pain...

2004-10-01 - 7:52 a.m.
I watched it last night.
"You Flip-Flop!"
"You led us into a war for no good reason!"
The only thing that came out that I found interesting was the Korean thing. Here they both actually had a different opinion about how to handle a specific issue.
The rest of it was just rhetoric.
I do think Kerry did better. And I don't think he 'flip flops'.
Bush sees everything in Black and White.
Kerry sees shades of Grey.
That is a more realistic view in my opinion.
Speaking of my opinion, I've made a decision.

For a long time now, I've been updating here daily, whether I had something to say or not.

That's going to change. I've decided to go for quality of quantity, which means you're going to get less entries and less garbage.

I will work on making my template better also.

So that's the deal. Enjoy your Friday :)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com