Latest Older
Kill the ForgottenKill the Forgotten

2004-10-03 - 7:40 p.m.
We watched Kill Bill 2 on DVD which was really good, and then went and saw 'The Forgotten', which was...well...save your money.
In fact spend your money on Kill Bill Volumes 1 & 2 instead.

I have not done my french homework yet. We have a new french teacher, and she is serious about homework. The old teacher was just happy if anyone showed up.

I have to write a paragraph on my family. And I think some other stuff too. It's not due until Tuesday, but the assignment is in the office, and I'm not in the office until Tuesday, so I will be doing it at the last minute. Which seems to be when I like to get most things done.

I need a bath. I think I smell. We had some feelgood fun this morning and I think I got some on me..

I still can't decide whether or not I like this new template.

Hmmmm....

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com