Latest Older
To Infinity and BeyondTo Infinity and Beyond

2004-10-04 - 1:16 p.m.
I am extraordinarily tired today.
And it is raining outside and dark in the house.
I woke up this morning in a coughing jag at 5:30, because yesterday we sat in the smoking room and watched Kill Bill Vol 2. The only time I cough, I mean really cough now, is when I get a lot or R's second hand smoke.
My Eclipse ciggies have taken away that whole coughing thing for me, and this morning was a horrible reminder of what I used to put up with.
God help me if I ever go back to regular cigarettes...
When I was very very small, I had TB. I still test positive for it today, but of course I don't have it now.
But I think it had a serious impact on me physically, because I was always a lame-ass when it came to sports and those damn cross country runs they used to make us do in school...

Congratulations to SpaceShipOne. Only 47 years after Sputnik, we are sending civilians into space. Isn't progress a wonderful thing? ;>

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com