Latest Older
Monday. Buggritt...Monday. Buggritt...

2004-11-29 - 7:53 a.m.
There is an autumn feel to Dallas right now. The wetness of the ground and the multi-colored fallen leaves; the early morning mist. It reminds me of England a lot.
I just drove J. to school. My God that kid is a PITA in the mornings. I mean he has serious morning issues. Ask him a question - any question - and its like you stepped on his tail.

"What time do you need to be there today? Is it 7:45am or 7:50am?"
"MEOOWWWRRRRR! HISS!! {BITE},{BITE}!!"
"Righty ho then..."

I feel like saying to him "Hey Asshole, the only reason you have to put up with me asking you questions in the morning is because you fucked up and got yourself sent to the L'il Bastard Finishing School for Petty Criminals."

I don't though. It's more funny than annoying, to be honest. I mean c'mon... the show he puts on each morning you'd think he was being executed at dawn.

Oh well...R. just informed me that he doesn't have any lunch money. Ha! Maybe that'll teach him to be a bit more communicative in the morning...

Today is Monday, and I have to do some work. So I'm going to go do it. Enjoy your day, and try not to Piss anyone off...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com