Latest Older
Hello, Hello, Hola!Hello, Hello, Hola!

2004-12-01 - 4:17 p.m.
Unos, Dos, Tres, Quatorze!
Pardon me for being pedantic, but isn't that 1-2-3-14?

I think Bono must have slept through a portion of Spanish 101.

No, I haven't bought that CD. No I probably won't ask for it for Christmas.

I already told you what I want for Christmas. And maybe a couple of colored shirts.

But I'm broke, and R. is broke (I don't think she realizes it yet, but I keep a mental track of what she spends in my head, and then gently remind her to check her bank balance when its getting low), so Christmas is going to suck this year. But then again, I wanted a sucky-sucky christmas, if you recall. And a bottle of wine :>

Tonight I am cooking Turkey (A free one I got at Albertsons) and then I have to do my Ritual meditation on the 32nd Path of Tau, as I prepare for the Practicus 3=8 grade which I will be doing around Yule.

I make no apologies for moving from crass blowjob humor to talking of spiritual matters. I am human. And so are you. Well most of you. I know Shweeb isn't.

Hi, Shweeb!

I think I had better go baste the Turkey.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com