Latest Older
Here comes the painHere comes the pain

2004-12-09 - 8:33 a.m.
If I believed in the Devil, which I don't then I would have to state that Captain Morgan's Private Stock is the work of the Devil.

I drank half a bottle (half of 750ml) in two hours last night. That stuff is too friggin smooth.

Never in the field of human drinking, has so much been drunk so quickly by so few.

I slept good though. And the hangover was mitigated somwehat by the Alka-Seltzer I took before going to bed.

But I cannot buy that particular fermentation of cane sugar very frequently. That way lies madness.

Really Baaad Eggs.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com