Latest Older
SleepSleep

2004-12-29 - 8:35 a.m.
I like curling up in bed on days off - days when I don't have to get up and go chase a buck. I like to wallow in the warmth and the security of my own bed in house.
I'll then fart about for the next 18 hours before it's time to go back to bed again.
I didn't do dick yesterday. I got up, piddled on the computer, Watched west Wing, watched some stuff on North Korea (and by the way, what the fuck did we go into Iraq for? Kim Il Song makes Saddam Hussein look like Mother Theresa...), played a few games of Doom 2 on ZDaemon....
That was about it. Apart from eating. Cherry Pie, Mince Pie, Plum Pudding, Cookies, Burritos, Mylanta, Alka-Seltzer, Rolaids...
There are now 71,000 dead in 12 nations from the Earthquake/Tsunami...
I Think I should be making better use of my life.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com