Latest Older
BleahBleah

2005-01-13 - 7:41 p.m.
Sore throat, stuffy nose, headache and an ass behaving liking an upturned bottle of syrup.
Lovely.
I've slept some today, and not done much else except watch TV.
I did do my chart of correspondences for Hod (That's the 8th Sephira on the Tree of Life). And one book review.
I have started asking the universe for a little more understanding between religions. It is pissing me off how much they fear/hate/despise one another.
Still, what can you do :/
Watching Dirty Harry right now, so that J. could see where the immortal 'Do you feel Lucky, Punk?' line came from.
Enjoy your evening. I have to go squirt some more syrup out my butt...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com