Latest Older
Eep! eep! eep!Eep! eep! eep!

2005-01-24 - 4:10 p.m.
I've had better days.
Between the Insurance company claiming that I have the last wood shingle roof on the planet and refusing to insure it, poor R. being sick and needing to take her to the docs, J's power supply failing and needing to drop in a new one, and The website being down because it got so popular that they pulled it without telling me (no I'm not kidding) that I'm just about at the end of my rope.
And then J's teacher called to let us know he's failing maths.
That's it, I'm done. Bring on the dancing monkeys...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com