Latest Older
Fortunes told hereFortunes told here

2005-02-07 - 10:31 a.m.
One of our buddies was having a birthday, so we were planning to have some people over.
Since I'm doing my Practicus studies, I need to do six tarot readings, so I was planning to do them at the party.
But our buddy was too worn out, so we didn't end up doing the party, and I still need to do six readings.
So....
I would like to do readings for some of you guys. Here's the conditions:
I need your real name and dob emailed to me, and any specific questions if you have them.
You need to leave a comment in the comment section for this page.
You need to not mind me posting the reading here.
The first six comments get readings!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com