Latest Older
BleahBleah

2005-02-18 - 5:27 p.m.
I suppose I should write an entry. Haven't felt much like it because this is a bad memory week. Yesterday was my Dad's birthday. He would have been 86. Today was the day we buried him two years ago.
Both R. and I have the plague at the moment. I took a day off to help her study for her 2nd degree Isian, but we reallu haven't done much yet.
We did do our taxes though. Looks like we're up for a $400 refund, which is nice, since for the last few years we've owed over a $1000.
That's all I have to say. Except sorry this entry sucks.
Oh and I've been playing on PokerStars.net. Not real money, but its a lot of fun. Well, sometimes anyway :)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com