Latest Older
FridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayFridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

2005-03-11 - 8:51 a.m.
I swear I'm not trying to play head games with you guys, but you're going to have to wait just a little longer. Probably until Monday evening, around 9:00 pm Central. I should know more then.

I finally got my finger out and got a new interview up on the site last night. It's an interview with a Ph.D guy about his new book.

That's about the most exciting thing that has happened to me in the last 24 hours, I guess. I did see Hidalgo. That was a pretty cool movie, one to watch if you have a spare three hours.

And where the Hell have E.R. and Star Trek: Enterprise gone?

I think there is a plan to take over the networks with cop show franchises...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com