Latest Older
We're an American BandWe're an American Band

2005-03-16 - 8:18 a.m.
K., my stepdaughter and her band mates are coming to our town, they're gonna party it down, tomorrow on their way to Austin to meet with a rock'n'roll attorney. Not sure what that is, or why they're going - guess I'll find out.
I have to begin preparing for my Philosophus initiation which will be Friday.
Saturday during the day, we're going to some kind of Isian reunion, then Saturday night we have a Spring Equinox ritual to do.
Sunday, we may go to Costco, since I bought us a membership there yesterday (and won a bunny in the process).
I have busy stuff out the wazoo to do, and I have been neglecting my spiritual side something awful the last couple of weeks, mostly because I was waiting on the results of the election I didn't win.
Ok, I need to get with the program, so TTFN.
Oh, one more thing. "House" is really good, even though Lieutenant George is playing the starring role. But how come it is easier and faster for them to get hold a major transplant organ than it is for the rest of us to get a Big Mac and Large Fries?
Catpewk, out.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com