Latest Older
I'm reviewing the situation...I'm reviewing the situation...

2005-04-19 - 7:07 a.m.
Cut off from the world, stuck inside the large personal office space I have ever had,I feel a little adrift.
I check my email, work and home.
I do work stuff on the computer.
I do home stuff on the computer.
I have a permanent headache, and I'm cranky and my back hurts from sitting in front of the computer all day.
I need to plan my days better - segregate work time and home time and play time and stay-the-fuck-away-from-the-computer time.
I need to do something, because I cannot go on like this. It is unhealthy mentally, physically and spiritually.
I think I'd better work it out again....

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com