Latest Older
Venimos en paz. Y tenemos Mastercard.Venimos en paz. Y tenemos Mastercard.

2005-04-27 - 9:24 a.m.
Boxx9000 : As far as I can see Washington will go ok, but I see a slight delay.

Yoyo: I don't know when we're going to England, or which of us is going, or where will be staying, but I appreciate the offer and if we're going to be up near Bristol, I will let you know :)

chickpea981 : It seems my movie education has a hole in it. I have never seen the Princess Bride, but I always wondered where 'Inconceivable!' came from...

Today I am in the office. In the quiet, quiet office-within-an-office. With no sound except the tapping of someone's keyboard. Oh wait, that's mine.

The guys that were in here before left a TV. Unfortunately, even with Rabbit ears the only channels it can pick up is the Home Shopping Network and TeleMundeo, which for reasons unknown use transmitters that are better suited to interplanetary space travel.

If aliens ever visit us, they will probably greet us with the message "Ll�veme a su extractor del jugo" (Take me to your juice extractor).

Oh well, time to hump the day...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com