Latest Older
I'm too Sexy for my diary.I'm too Sexy for my diary.

2005-05-24 - 7:16 a.m.
Chickpea981 took this test, so I thought I would give it a whirl to:

The Sex-Fiend
You scored 39 out 45 experience and 32 out of 45 adventurousness!
You are the unprecedented. There's nothing you haven't tried, and nothing you wouldn't try again. Sex is your life. You revel in sex, and love rubbing people's faces in it. It's cool - you enjoy your sexuality to its maximum!
My test tracked 2 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 95% on experience





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 40% on adventurousness
Link: The How Sexual Are You? Test written by Popcornisyum on Ok Cupid

I guess that means I've seen a lot of stuff, but not a lot of stuff I liked :>

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com