Latest Older
ProjectProject

2005-06-21 - 9:44 a.m.
I have this little project that I've been kicking around.
I want to do a series of letters (2 or 3) from some guy who lives in the mid twentieth century.
Each letter will be the same guy writing at the same time, but in different versions of the future.
Probably around 2040, maybe 2060.
If anyone has any ideas for important events that you think might happen in the next few years that I should throw in let me know.
Examples are things like Bird Flu, Korea, Kashmir, Taiwan, US politics, European union etc.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com