Latest Older
Ouch.Ouch.

2005-08-18 - 11:21 a.m.
This past week, I have bitten my tongue twice in freak carrot-eating accidents; Scraped my thumb and forefinger raw in a freak (and I might add unsuccessful) shower-washer-replacing accident, burned the same thumb and forefinger in a freak desk-putting-together accident, and I have no idea what the hell my left nut thinks it is doing, but it apparently either wants to leave or hide in my pelvic cavity, I'm not sure which.
I have a blister on my left foot. My neck aches. My tongue is raw from all the bloody carrots and chewing gum I have been chewing, and my jaw has started making unfamiliar and unexpected noises.
I have also put on between 5 and 10lbs in the last two months.
There are days when it really sucks to be me...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com