Latest Older
Stole this from <A HREF=http://wantonmaleness.blogspot.com>wantonmaleness</A>Stole this from wantonmaleness

2005-09-17 - 5:48 a.m.
7 things to do before I die:
- Get a real degree
- Write another book, a really decent one
- find a way to avoid dying
- find a way to avoid aging
- con a ship
- colonize another planet
- Discover the meaning of life and the purpose of death, and the nature of God.

7 things I can do:
- Write
- Teach
- Lead
- Program (and not just a VCR thank you)
- Philosophize
- Tell Truth to Power
- Think

7 things I can't do:

- Clean windows on a tall building
- Be cruel to children or animals
- Take President Bush seriously
- Fit into the clothes I wore in college
- Speak, read or write Mandarin Chinese
- Believe my 17 year old stepson
- See my willy over my belly.


7 things that attract me to a woman (change as neccesary):

- Attitude
- Intelligence
- Eyes
- Hair
- Legs
- Personal Hygiene
- Ability to suck-start a leaf blower

7 things I say most often:

- How are you doing?
- What's next?
- Not so much
- Happy to help
- Yes
- Do you need anything?
- No, you drop your gun.

7 celebrity crushes:

- Angelina Jolie
- Sandra Bullock
- Nia Peeples
- Sigourney Weaver
- Mila Jovovoich
- Jamie Pressley
- Geena Davis

7 people I'd like to do in this list: (Assuming I was single and they were single). These are in alphabetical order!

- chickpea981
- greenwitch
- hissandtell
- pantypulldwn
- tia-marie
- trancejen
- yoyotech

Happy Saturday morning. Just woke up after dreaming I was a drug runner delivering crack or something to some guy, and got paid in crack, for which I promptly got busted.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com