Latest Older
Assisted Living - Assisted DyingAssisted Living - Assisted Dying

2005-10-05 - 9:33 a.m.
So, let me see if I've got this straight:

Legislating from the Bench: BAD
Practising Medicine from the Whitehouse: GOOD

Ok that's clear.

I don't know what my mum will want to do when her pain gets too much. I don't know what I would do if I knew I was dying and was in pain.

But I believe I should have the right to decide for myself.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com