Latest Older
Y'all come back now ya hear?Y'all come back now ya hear?

2004-08-10 - 8:39 a.m.
Tweak, Tweak, Copy, Paste, Cut, point, click, update...

I've been making minor changes to the layout of this page. Some time in the next few months I'm expecting a slutreviews review, and you know how I get when company's is coming, I always like to tidy up a bit...

I know this site looks a bit cluttered to the untrained eye. To a seasoned professional however, its a complete and utter mess.

I like it that way.

I believe that this diary should reflect my personality in some way, and this does that very thing.

For example, you will note that I have lots of things in bullet-pointed lists. That's my left brain flexing its logic muscle. Then there are pictures scattered around for no apparent reason. That's my creative, right brained side, which likes to see colorful pretty stuff but is no friggin' Picasso. There is a zonkboard, comments and contact stuff - that's my social side, crying out for validation.

There is news, horoscopes and weather. That's my desire to give something back to society by providing a service.

There is the 'Catpewk YellowSnow' craftname which speaks volumes about me, and on which I shall not elaborate.

And hanging out at the bottom of the page is my manhood, and its fascination with Naked Women, Stockings, Lesbians and Sean Connery best as James Bond.

So this page for better or for worse, is an expression of the person who writes it - an egotistical megalomaniac with a perverse sense of humor and an even more perverted sexuality...

Happy Tuesday. Wipe your feet.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com