Latest Older
Catpewk's Birthday ListCatpewk's Birthday List

2004-03-16 - 7:54 a.m.
So my 40th birthday (yeck) is on 24th March, and I'm having a party on the 27th. I've been asked a couple of times for a birthday list, so here is my cyber birthday list!

Donate to catpewk's Party Fund

Buy Catpewk a new Gold membership

Go Buy my Book.Maybe It'll encoruage me to write another...

Send me pictures of yourself, and what state/country you live in (and let me know if I can post them on the diary)

Go sign this petition to save free speech

Send me an e-greeting (To [email protected])

I'll leave this list out here as a special link for a few days. And I'll do a real entry later today maybe :)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com