Latest Older
Finally....Finally....

2004-10-03 - 11:50 a.m.
Ok, so this is a pretty radical template change, I'll admit :)

I finally yielded to the various comments I've had about the diary being too 'noisy'. So much of what was here has gone away. The new template is a lot simpler, and a lot less cluttered.

You can still get your news, weather and horoscopes at PaganNews.com if you want them, and there is a link on the right hand side to get you there.

Apart from the obvious benefit of having Angelina Jolie on my template, 'The World of Tomorrow' theme is designed to help me focus on issues that will affect our tomorrow, rather than just mindlessly typing whatever passes across my brain.

So, here it is, for better of for worse. Since I spent about 8 hours hacking it together, I'm going to leave it to 'settle in' for a bit, but if you have any suggestions, I'm all ears...


Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com